Loading ...
  Latest NAVs___Average AUM___Announcements___Search___Contact Us___About Us___Site Map___Home  
AMFI Members
Back To Main List
DSP Mutual Fund
  Select Mutual Fund Or Click on AMC Name
below for Member Details
 Information Updated As On 29-Nov-2019
Name of the Mutual FundDSP Mutual Fund
Date of setup of Mutual FundDecember 16, 1996
Name(s) of SponsorDSP HMK Holdings Pvt. Ltd & DSP Adiko Holdings Pvt. Ltd
Name of Trustee CompanyDSP Trustee Private Limited
Name of TrusteesDSP Trustee Private Limited - Trustee
Mr. S.S.N. Moorthy - Director
Mr. Shitin D. Desai - Director
Mr. T. S. Krishna Murthy - Director
Mrs. Pravin Tripathi - Additional Independent
Ms. Dharmishta Rawal - Additional Independent Director
Name of the Asset Management Co.DSP Investment Managers Private Limited
Date of Incorporation of AMCMay 13, 1996
Name(s) of DirectorMr. Dhananjay Mungale
Mr. Hemendra M. Kothari
Mr. S. Ramadorai
Mr. S.S. Mundra
Mr. Uday Khanna
Ms. Aditi Kothari Desai
Name of Head of OperationsMr. Ramamoorthy Rajagopal
Name of Head-Fixed IncomeMr. Saurabh Bhatia
Name of PresidentMr. Kalpen Parekh
Name(s) of Fund ManagerMr. Atul Bhole
Mr. Gopal Agrawal
Mr. Harrish Zaveri
Mr. Jay Kothari
Mr. Rahul Vekaria
Mr. Resham Jain
Mr. Rohit Singhania
Mr. Vikram Chopra
Mr. Vivek ved
Name of Compliance OfficerMr. Pritesh Majmudar
Name of Compliance Officer & Company SecretaryMr. Pritesh Majmudar
Address of AMCMafatlal Centre, 10th Floor, Nariman Point Mumbai 400021
Telephone Number66578000
Fax Number66578181
Name(s) of AuditorsM/s. Walker Chandiok & Co. LLP
Name(s) of CustodianCitibank N.A.
Name(s) of Registrar and Transfer AgentComputer Age Management Services (P) Ltd.
© Association of Mutual Funds in India (AMFI) - Copyright 2020
Site Developed By - Chatur Computer Services Pvt. Ltd.
The Information provided on the AMFI website is based on the information provided by the members. As such AMFI does not take any responsibility for its accuracy, completeness and timeliness.