Loading ...
  Latest NAVs___Average AUM___Announcements___Search___Contact Us___About Us___Site Map___Home  
AMFI Members
Back To Main List
Essel Mutual Fund
  Select Mutual Fund Or Click on AMC Name
below for Member Details
 Information Updated As On 06-Jan-2020
Name of the Mutual FundEssel Mutual Fund
Date of setup of Mutual FundDecember 4, 2009
Name(s) of SponsorEssel Finance Wealth Zone Private Limited
Name of Trustee CompanyEssel MF Trustee Limited
Name of TrusteesDr. M. Yousuf Khan - Independent Director
Dr. Nirakar Pradhan - Independent Director
Mr. Arun Vikram Goel - Independent Director
Mr. Ravinder Kumar Dogra - Associate Director
Name of the Asset Management Co.Essel Finance AMC Limited
Date of Incorporation of AMCApril 9, 2009
Name(s) of DirectorDr. Rashmi K Aggarwal
Mr. Adesh Kumar Gupta
Mr. Amitabh Chaturvedi
Mr. Madangopal Jalan
Name of ChairmanMr. Amitabh Chaturvedi
Name of Chief Executive OfficerMr. Madangopal Jalan
Name of Head of OperationsMr. Vilas Solanki
Name of Chief Investment OfficerMr. Sarvana Kumar
Name of Compliance Officer & Company SecretaryMr. Shubham Joshi
Name of Investor Service OfficerMs. Roshni Chorge
Address of AMC"Peerless Mansion", 3rd Floor, 1, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata 700069
Telephone Number033-40185000/ 022-71335200
Fax Number033-40185010
Name(s) of AuditorsM/s Haribhakti & Co.
Name(s) of CustodianHDFC Bank Ltd
Name(s) of Registrar and Transfer AgentM/s Karvy Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
© Association of Mutual Funds in India (AMFI) - Copyright 2020
Site Developed By - Chatur Computer Services Pvt. Ltd.
The Information provided on the AMFI website is based on the information provided by the members. As such AMFI does not take any responsibility for its accuracy, completeness and timeliness.