Loading ...
  Latest NAVs___Average AUM___Announcements___Search___Contact Us___About Us___Site Map___Home  
AMFI Members
Back To Main List
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
  Select Mutual Fund Or Click on AMC Name
below for Member Details
 Information Updated As On 20-May-2020
Name of the Mutual FundICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Date of setup of Mutual FundOctober 12, 1993
Name(s) of SponsorICICI Bank Limited and Prudential Plc
Name of Trustee CompanyICICI Prudential Trust Limited
Name of TrusteesMr. Jyotin Mehta - Director
Mr. Lakshman Kumar Mylavarapu - Director
Mr. P. H. Ravikumar - Director
Mr. Pramod Rao - Director
Mr. Ranganayakulu Jagarlamudi - Director
Name of the Asset Management Co.ICICI Prudential Asset Management Company Limited
Date of Incorporation of AMCJune 22, 1993
Name(s) of DirectorMr. Anup Bagchi
Mr. Bernard Teo
Mr. Dilip G. Karnik
Mr. Naved Masood
Mr. Nimesh Shah
Mr. S Naren
Mr. Sandeep Batra
Mr. Suresh Kumar
Mr. Ved Prakash Chaturvedi
Ms. Lakshmi Venkatachalam
Name of Chief Executive OfficerMr. Nimesh Shah
Name(s) of Chief Investment Officer - EquityMr. S Naren
Name of Compliance Officer & Company SecretaryMr. Rakesh Shetty
Name of Investor Service OfficerMr. Yatin Suvarna
Address of AMCOne BKC, A-Wing, 13th Floor, Bandra Kurla Complex Mumbai 400051
Telephone Number(B)26525000
Fax Number26528100
Name(s) of AuditorsM/s S. R. Batliboi & Co. LLP
Name(s) of CustodianCitibank N.A.
Deutsche Bank AG
HDFC Bank Limited
SBI-SG Global Securities Services Private Limited
Name(s) of Registrar and Transfer AgentComputer Age Management Services Limited
© Association of Mutual Funds in India (AMFI) - Copyright 2020
Site Developed By - Chatur Computer Services Pvt. Ltd.
The Information provided on the AMFI website is based on the information provided by the members. As such AMFI does not take any responsibility for its accuracy, completeness and timeliness.